LAWYERS

Our team is highly qualified and strategically trained to offer differentiated services based on a broad vision that enables us to understand all aspects of the legal matters at hand.

Advogados

 

 

 

Arnoldo Wald

Partner - São Paulo, SP

aw@wald.com.br
+55 (11) 3074-6000
 

Alexandre de Mendonça Wald

Partner - São Paulo, SP

amw@wald.com.br
+55 (11) 3074-6000
 

Arnoldo Wald Filho

Partner - São Paulo, SP

awf@wald.com.br
+55 (11) 3074-6000
 

Mariana Tavares Antunes

Partner - São Paulo, SP

marianata@wald.com.br
+55 (11) 3074-6000
 

Marcus Vinicius Vita Ferreira

Partner - Brasília, DF

marcus@wald.com.br
+55 (61) 3410-4700
 

Marina Gaensly Blattner

Partner - São Paulo, SP

marina@wald.com.br
+55 (11) 3074-6000
 

Bernardo Cavalcanti Freire

Partner - São Paulo, SP

bernardof@wald.com.br
+55 (11) 3074-6000
 

Eduardo Cezar Chad

Partner - São Paulo, SP

eduardoc@wald.com.br
+55 (11) 3074-6000
 

Riccardo Giuliano Figueira Torre

Partner - São Paulo, SP

riccardo@wald.com.br
+55 (11) 3074-6000
 

Adriana Campos Conrado Zamponi

Partner - Rio de Janeiro, RJ

adriana@wald.com.br
+55 (21) 2272-9300
 

Clarissa Marcondes Macéa

Partner - São Paulo, SP

clarissa.macea@wald.com.br
+55 (11) 3074-6000
 

Patrícia Iglecias

Partner - São Paulo, SP

patricia.iglecias@wald.com.br
+55 (11) 3074-6000
 

Pâmela Silveira Leite

Partner - São Paulo, SP

pamela@wald.com.br
+55 (11) 3074-6000
 

Luiz Eduardo Diniz Araujo

Partner - Brasília, DF

luiz.araujo@wald.com.br
+55 (61) 3410-4700
 

Juliana Villas Boas

Partner - Brasília-DF

juliana.villasboas@wald.com.br
+55 (61) 3410-4700